#ELGL17: Ghost Bar Happy Hour

#ELGL17: AgendaHotels, Partners, RegisterSponsorships & Twitter List

This event is only open to attendees of #ELGL17.

Known for Detroit’s best happy hour menu, live entertainment and the world famous Witching Hour Martini, the Ghost Bar is a truly unique experience. Come up and chill with the swanky spirits of Detroit. Located in the Whitney Mansion’s third floor reception hall.

This event is hosted by the inventors of Online Priority Based Budgeting ResourceX. Our clients understand that priority based budgeting is a leading best practice for local government. ResourceX provides the software solution to implement a priority based budget and the powerful analytic tools necessary to achieve results for your community.

ResourceX partners with clients to deliver unique solutions. With experience in custom reporting, governmental transparency and incorporating capital projects into a priority based budget, we are ready to help your organization translate your fiscal data into actionable decision-making.


Guest List

Aaron Stahly, City of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Abby Fitch, City of Aurora, CO

Aidan Nevin, The Department of Better Technology

Alberto Garcia, City of Westminster, CO

Alexandra Petri, Washington Post

Aly Van Dyke, City of Topeka, KS

Amanda Opalewski, City of Sterling Heights, MI

Amber Snowden, ICMA

Ana Colls, City of Key Biscayne, FL

Angelica Wedell, NRC, Inc.

April Lynch, City of Ferndale, MI

Ashely Levin, City of Troy, MI

Ashley Glass, Western Michigan University

Audrey Silliman, NRC, Inc.

Barbara Miller, City of Ferndale, MI

Barry Hicks

Ben Kittelson, City of Durham, NC

Ben McCready, Town of Normal, IL

Ben Sullivan

Bethleen McCall, City of Yuma, CO

BJ Strawter, Social COOP Media

Bridget Doyle, City of Sterling Heights, MI

Carly Lorentz, City of Wheat Ridge, CO

Carrie Vogelzang, City of Vancouver, WA

Chad Adams, City of Albert Lea, MN

Chad Doran, City of Appleton, WI

Chanelle Pough, City of Bal Harbour, FL

Charlotte Colley, New Concord, OH

Chelsea Gordon, Novak Consulting Group

Chris Fabian, Center for Priority Based Budgeting

Chris Riffle, City of Altus, OK

Christian Williams, City of Goodyear, AZ

Christina Ingle, Town of Munster, IN

Christina Tookes, City of Durham, NC

Christopher Preston II

Claire Goodwin, Town of Lexington, MA

Craig Brown, City of Ferndale, MI

Craig Lambert, SAFEBuilt

Crystal McLain, City of Oak Park, MI

Dan Bolin, Ancel, Glink, Diamond, Bush, DiCianni & Krafthefer, P.C.

Dan Ralley, City of Upper Arlington, OH

Daniel Bourdeau, City of Westland, MI

Daniel Pauly, City of Wilsonville, OR

Danielle Propst

David Johnston, Candiac, QC

Demitra H Crayton, City of Charlotte, NC

Dexter Sullivan, SAFEBuilt

Doug Shumway, BoardSync

Edward Krafcik, Soofa

Elizabeth Douglass, Columbus, OH

Elizabeth King, City of Oak Park, MI

Ellis Johnson II, Kenan Institute of Private Enterprise

Erica Peery, Brooklyn, NY

Erik Fabian, Center for Priority Based Budgeting

Frederik Groce, Storm Ventures

George Hawkins, DC Water CEO

Gina Metrakas, Urban Revitalization at Rock Ventures, LLC

Gregory Jones

Gloria Butsch, City of Independence, OR

Harrison Wicks, Kent State University

Jacob VanBoxel, Village of Kingsley, MI

Jacob Pavlik, City of Hillsboro, OR

James Anderson, Bloomberg Philanthropies

Janice Quintana, City of Charlotte, NC

Jason Reynolds, @City of Nassau Bay, TX

Jeffrey Hillman, Western Michigan University

Jela Ellefson, Eastern Market

Jennifer Campos, City of Ferndale, MI

Jennifer Davies, City of Las Vegas, NV

Jerry Gabrielatos, City of Albert Lea, MN

Jessica Reed, City of Brighton, MI

Jim Healy, Village of Richfield, WI

Josh Dukelow, Fresh Take

John Lisle, DC Water

Joseph Gacioch, City of Ferndale, MI

Joshua Schoemann, Washington County, WI

Julius Suchy, Village of Sparta, MI

Justin Giorlando, City of Ferndale, MI

Kara Sokol, City of Ferndale, MI

Katie Parrish, Washtenaw County Road Commission

Kevin Knutson, Management Partners

Kent Wyatt, ELGL Co-Founder, City of Tigard, OR

Kirsten Wyatt, ELGL Executive Director

Kristin Youngmeyer, Ohio Housing Finance Agency

Laura Hardwicke, ‎Metropolitan Government of Nashville and Davidson County

Laura Savage, Pueblo West Metropolitian District

Lee Feldman, City of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Lynn Tetley, City of Wyoming, OH

Maggie Hughes, City of Troy, MI

Maria Ryan, City of Vancouver, WA

Mariela Alfonzo, State of Place

Marne McGrath, City of Ferndale, MI

Matthew Baumgarten, City of Berkley, MI

Matthew Crozier, Bang the Table

Megan Mikus, City of Novi, MI

Michael Fentin, Brooklyn, NY

Michael Baker, Village of Downers Grove, IL

Michelle Woodhouse, State of Place

Mitch Foster, Village of Winneconne, WI

Morgan Adams, NRC, Inc

N Zach Ratkai, City of Richland, WA

Nick Makie, City of Sterling Heights, MI

Nick Smith, City of Gaithersburg, MD

Nina Stepanov, Viewpoint Cloud Solutions

Pete Dame, City of Grosse Pointe, MI

Raquel Castañeda-López, City of Detroit, MI

Rebecca Woodbury, City of San Rafael, CA

Rick Cole, City of Santa Monica, CA

Rick Kessler, City of Troy, MI

Robert Bruner, Michigan Municipal Services Authority

Rosanna Hoelzle, Village of Swanton, OH

Roy Atkinson, City of Altoona, WI

Ryan Piche, City of Caro, MI

Sam Taylor, City of Coeur d’Alene, ID

Shane Farnsworth, Morrow County, OH

Shanna Draheim, Michigan Municipal League

Sharon Hu, University of Michigan

Shelby Teufel, City of Pleasant Hill, MO

Stacy Schweikhart, City of Kettering, OH

Stephen Kleinschmit, Western Michigan University, Professor

Stephanie Taylor, SEMCOG

Susan Barkman, University of Colorado Boulder

Timothy Martin, City of Roanoke, VA

Todd Scott, Detroit Greenway

Tom Carroll, Village of Silverton, OH

Tracy Sever

Victor Cardenas, City of Novi, MI