Can I Get a Ride to Ken Allen Forum?

In an effort to encourage to carpooling to ELGL events, we will post a list of attendees to each event. The blog post will be updated daily. If you have RSVP’d for an event and do not see your name below, please contact Megan at

RSVP: ELGL Forum with Ken Allen, Oregon AFSCME Exec. Dir.


November 14 – AFSCME Union Hall

Space is limited. ELGL members receive priority registration. To join, visit Join ELGL.

  1. Andy Gale, Clackamas County
  2. Cassandra Ulven, TVF&R
  3. Chris Jordan, City of West Linn
  4. Colin Deverell, Oregon Metro
  5. David Matz, State of Oregon
  6. Jacob Fox, City of Portland
  7. Jennie Messmer, League of Oregon Cities
  8. Jeri Knudson, City of West Linn
  9. Karen Pearson, City of Gresham
  10. Kathy Mollusky, City of West Linn
  11. Kevin Campbell, City of Portland
  12. Kirsten Wyatt, City of West Linn
  13. Kent Wyatt, City of Tigard
  14. Madilyn Zeke, Lane County
  15. Mark Stotik, Clackamas County
  16. Mary Beth Henry, City of Portland
  17. Megan Phelan, City of Lake Oswego
  18. Nancy Drury, Clackamas County
  19. Patrick Foiles, City of Lake Oswego
  20. Rachael Fuller, City of Gresham
  21. Shari Huggins, Lane County
  22. Tammy Hooper, City of West Linn