UPDATED: Will you be celebrating the New (Fiscal) Year?

Don’t miss out! RSVP today for the ELGL Happy New (Fiscal) Year Picnic. Join your fellow Emerging Leaders for Pizza and Pie. Send your RSVP to oregonelgl@gmail.com. More details can be found here.

Who will be there so far? Take a look and join the list.

  • Jordan Wheeler, City of Lake Oswego
  • Summer Sears, CPA
  • Justin Cutler, Sunset Empire Parks & Recreation District
  • Sue Ryan, City of Canby
  • Pat Mobley, Portland State University faculty
  • Shelley LaBarre, Portland State University
  • Jackson Hite, City of Lake Oswego and USC graduate student
  • David Snider, City of Sandy
  • Zoe Monahan, City of Sherwood and City of Jerome, ID
  • Anthony Petchel, Bank of the Cascades
  • Kathy Mollusky, City of West Linn
  • David Donaldson, City of Lake Oswego
  • Haley Fish, Talbot, Korvola & Warwick, LLP
  • Patrick Foiles, City of Lake Oswego
  • Jessica Struyk, City of Gresham
  • Kent Wyatt, City of Tigard
  • Kirsten Wyatt, City of West Linn
  • Megan Messmer, National Policy Consensus Center
  • Tanya Johnston, Marketek
  • Cate Schneider, City of Lake Oswego
  • Heather Martin, Beery Elsner
  • Anthony Hooper, City of Lake Oswego
  • Rhyan Van Horn, TriMet