Updated (01/09): Can I Get a Ride to the Port of Portland Forum?

Space is limited to first 30 RSVPs. ELGL members receive priority registration.

Interested in joining? Visit Join ELGL.

RSVP: Bill Wyatt, Port of Portland Executive Director

Tuesday, January 15 at Noon

 RSVP to Megan Messmer, ELGL Project Coordinator.

In an effort to encourage to carpooling to ELGL events, we post a list of attendees to each event. We encourage you to organize a carpool with other attendees. The blog post will be updated daily.

  1. Andre Lipinski, Oregon Department of Energy
  2. Casey Sparks, N/A
  3. Christine Kirk, City of Lake Oswego
  4. Collette Young, Oregon Public Health Authority
  5. Colin Deverell, Metro
  6. Dan Bauer, City of Portland
  7. Elizabeth McCann, City of Gresham
  8. Jennifer Shih, N/A
  9. Jessica Struyk, City of Gresham
  10. Joe Gall, City of Sherwood
  11. Joel Schoening, Oregon Metro
  12. Josh Gregor, City of Portland
  13. Josh Schultz, Willamette University
  14. Julia Hajduk, City of Sherwood
  15. Kathy Mollusky, City of West Linn
  16. Kent Wyatt, City of Tigard
  17. Kevin Campbell, City of Portland
  18. Kirsten Wyatt, City of West Linn
  19. Lisa Shaw, City of Portland
  20. Mark Stotik, Clackamas County
  21. Marissa Daniels, City of Tigard
  22. Mary Beth Henry, City of Portland
  23. Matthew Herb, Key Bank
  24. Megan Messmer, National Policy Consensus Center
  25. Pat Mobley, Portland State University
  26. Rafael Baptista, Linfield College
  27. Roger Jordan, OCCMA Range Rider
  28. Simone Rede, Clackamas County
  29. Tristen Ross, Key Bank