Updated (08/31): Can I Get a Ride?

In an effort to encourage to carpooling to ELGL events, we will post a list of attendees to each event. The blog post will be updated daily. If you have RSVP’d for an event and do not see your name below, please contact Megan at oregonelgl@gmail.com.

RSVP: Forum with Charlie Hales, Portland Mayoral Candidate

Date: Thursday, September 13 from 11:45 a.m to 1:00 p.m.

Location: State of Oregon Building, 800 NE Oregon St., Room 1C, Portland OR 97232

Forum is limited to the first 25 RSVPs.

  1. Elisa Hamblin, City of Portland
  2. Heidi Starks, West Slope Water District
  3. Jeff Bailey, PSU Hatfield Resident Fellow
  4. Jessica Struyk, City of Gresham
  5. Jordan Wheeler, City of Lake Oswego
  6. Joshua Gregor, University of Oregon
  7. Kathryn Sofich, Metro
  8. Kent Wyatt, City of Tigard
  9. Kirsten Wyatt, City of West Linn
  10. Mark Stotik, Clackamas County
  11. Matt Herb, Key Bank
  12. Max Bernstein, Portland State University
  13. Megan Messmer, ELGL Project Manager
  14. Molly Vogt, Oregon Metro
  15. Pat Mobley, Portland State University faculty

Forum with Clackamas County Administrators Steve Wheeler, Nancy Newton and Laurel Butman

Clackamas County Development Services Building,

150 Beavercreek Road

Oregon City, OR 97045

Forum is limited to first 25 RSVPs.

  1. Alice Bush, Portland Community College Faculty
  2. Candy Morrison, Multnomah County
  3. Jessica Struyk, City of Gresham
  4. John Morgan, Portland State University Center for Public Service
  5. Karen Pearson, City of Gresham
  6. Kent Wyatt, City of Tigard
  7. Mark Stotik, Clackamas County
  8. Nancy Drury, Clackamas County
  9. Pat Mobley, Portland State University Faculty
  10. Rhett Tatum, Clackamas County
  11. Rosalynn Greene, Clackamas County
  12. Shelia Ritz, Oregon City/County Managers Association
  13. Sue Ryan, City of Canby
  14. Tanya Johnston, Clackamas County