ELGL Exceeds 300 Members!

ELGL added the 300th member on May 1st and a few more since. We want to welcome these 50 new members that have been added in the past two months:

Aaron Blumenthal, University of Washington

Aaron Ray, Benton County

Adam Lincoln, University of Washington

Amber Royster, Evergreen State College

April Buzby, University of Oregon

Candace Jamison, Home Forward

Chelsea Clinton

Chris Workman, City of Veneta

Christina Robertson-Gardiner, City of Oregon City

Christopher Blake, City of Bend

Colleen Miller, City of Bend

Damian Syrnyk, City of Bend

Deborah Scroggin, University of Washington

Elaine Phillips, University of Oregon

Elissa Preston, City of West Linn

Ellen Miller, Willamette University

Emily Zwetzig, Clackamas County H3S Office of Business Services

Erik Jensen

Erika Palmer, City of Damascus

Heather Krasna, University of Washington

Inessa Vitko, TriMet

Jacob Fox, City of Portland

Jeff Towery, City of Springfield

Jennifer Eskridge, Clackamas County Public Health

Jennifer Lewis, Portland State University

Jennifer Satter, Molalla River School District Budget Committee

Jody Jobanek-Suiter, Lane County Human Resources

Jordan Imlah, City of Beaverton

Joshua Saklee, Portland State University

Judy Williams, Lane County Budget and Planning

Kevin Hughes, Urban Logic Group

Kim Anderson, Sunrise Water Authority

Leslie Mestman, VOIS

Lindsey Kuipers, City of Beaverton

Matt Busby, City of Apache Junction

Megan Smith, Resource Assistance for Rural Environments

Melanie Maycock, University of Washington

Michael Barrett, Portland State University

Michelle Healy, Clackamas County

Miles Glowacki, City of Beaverton

Monica Witzig, University of Oregon

Randy James, City of Bend

Sarah Mizejewski, Lane County Community and Economic Development

Scott Pingel, City of Stanfield

Shelli Romero, ODOT

Stephen Sykes, City of Portland

Susan Hartnett, City of Tigard

Thomas Gilbertson, Baseline Community Consultants

Titus Tomlinson, Resource Assistance for Rural Environments

Tom Pessemier, City of Sherwood